Participating Schools (In alphabetical order):

  • A.D. & F.D. of Pok Oi Hospital Mrs. Cheng Yam On Millennium School
  • Baptist (STW) Lui Ming Choi Primary School
  • Baptist Lui Ming Choi Primary School
  • C.C.C. Heep Woh Primary School (Cheung Sha Wan)
  • Christian & Missionary Alliance Sun Kei Primary School
  • Conservative Baptist Lui Ming Choi Primary School
  • Diocesan Boy's School Primary Division
  • ELCHK Ma On Shan Lutheran Primary School
  • Fung Kai Innovative School
  • GT (Ellen Yeung) College
  • Harrow International School
  • HKBU Affiliated School Wong Kam Fai Secondary and Primary School
  • Hoi Pa Street Government Primary School
  • Hong Kong Baptist Convention Primary School
  • International Christian School
  • Jordan Valley St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School
  • King Lam Catholic Primary School
  • Ling Liang Church Sau Tak Primary School
  • Maryknoll Convent School (Primary Section)
  • P.O.C.A. Wan Ho Kan Primary School
  • PLK Horizon East Primary School
  • Po Leung Kuk Lam Man Chan English Primary School
  • Po Leung Kuk Tin Ka Ping Millennium Primary School
  • Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association Branch Primary School
  • S.K.H. Fung Kei Primary School
  • S.K.H. Mung Yan Primary School
  • S.K.H. St. Andrew's Primary School
  • S.R.B.C.E.P.S.A. Lee Yat Ngok Memorial School
  • Shun Tak Fraternal Association Ho Yat Tung Primary School
  • St. Antonius Primary School
  • Tai Po Government Primary School
  • Tai Po Methodist School
  • Tai Po Old Market Public School (Plover Cove)
  • Ta Ku Ling Ling Ying Public School
  • The Salvation Army Lam Butt Chung Memorial School
  • TWGHs Hong Kong and Kowloon Electrical Appliances Merchants Association Limited School
  • TWGHs Ma Kam Chan Memorial Primary School
  • TWGHs Lo Yu Chik Primary School
  • TWGHs Sin Chu Wan Primary School
  • TWGHs Wong See Sum Primary School
  • TWGHs Wong Yee Jar Jat Memorial Primary School
  • TWGHs Ko Ho Ning Memorial Primary School
  • W F Joseph Lee Primary School
  • Yaumati Catholic Primary School
  • Ying Wa Primary School

Note: The above list will be updated periodically.

Participating Housing Estates and Community Organisations (In alphabetical order):

  • Bellagio
  • Caritas Hong Kong
  • Chelsea Court
  • Choi Wan Rhenish Integrated Children and Youth Services Centre
  • Chow Sung Chu Oi Youth Centre
  • Discovery Bay Services Management Limited
  • Drainage Services Department
  • Electrical and Mechanical Services Department
  • EMF Social Services Centre
  • Grandeur Property Management Company Limited
  • Green Council
  • HKSKH Lady MacLehose Centre
  • Hong Kong Holistic Intelligence Development Association
  • Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation
  • Hong Kong Trade Development Council
  • Hong Kong Youth Hostels Association
  • Hospital Authority
  • Kai Shing Management Services Limited
  • Kowloon City District Council
  • Kowloon Federation of Associations Wong Tai Sin District Committee
  • Lohas Park
  • Po Leung Kuk Jockey Club Tai Tong Holiday Camp
  • Rhythm Garden
  • Royal Palms
  • Sau Mau Ping Area Committee
  • Ta Kwu Ling District Rural Committee
  • The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • The Federation of Hong Kong Electrical & Mechanical Industries Trade Unions
  • Tsuen Wan District Council
  • Urban Property Management Ltd.
  • Villa Athena
  • Yau Tsim Mong District Council

Note: The above list will be updated periodically.


Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top