Why does a pop-up message appear on the screen saying an unsafe network has been detected when I use the app?

If a unsafe connection is detected, a pop-up message will appear on the screen to inform you that the device may be ‘jailbroken’ or ‘rooted’. For security reasons, we suggest you restore your device before trying to use the app again.

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top