Programme Overview

The POWER YOU Kindergarten Education Kit, developed by CLP, is an electricity-themed education kit that aims to spark interest among kindergarten students in the world of electricity, giving them a basic knowledge about energy and teaching them good habits in energy efficiency. To help kindergartens make better use of the kit, CLP has launched a visitation programme. Our engineers and technicians schedule visits to kindergartens and introduce engineers and technicians as professions to pupils, share basic knowledge of the power journey, safe use of electricity and EE&C tips.

Online Application
*Similar to our POWER YOU Kindergarten Education Kit, the visitation programme is currently available in Chinese and conducted in Cantonese only.

Please click here for online application (Chinese Version only).

Exploring the Power Journey Video

CLP Power has also produced a visitation video called Exploring the Power Journey in which CLP engineers explain power generation, the work of engineers, and the principles of energy saving, encouraging children to embrace green behaviour. The video is available in different versions to suit the needs of K1-K3 children. (Chinese Version only)

K1 Version

CLP engineers introduced the work of engineers, the protective equipment of engineers, the power journey and energy saving tips to K1 students. (The video length is approximately 5 minutes)

K2-K3 Version

K2 - K3 students follow CLP engineers to understand the work of engineers, the protective equipment of engineers and starting from power generation to learn basic knowledge of power journey which including interactive Q&A sessions to learn energy savings. (The video length is approximately 10 minutes)

Contact Us

For enquiries and feedbacks, please email us at [email protected].

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

活動簡介

中華電力編製的《看到的電力》幼稚園教材套,以電力為主題,旨在啓發幼兒探索電力世界,掌握基本電力知識,並鼓勵幼兒自小培養良好的用電習慣,學懂珍惜用電。為配合教材套的使用,中華電力進一步推出學校探訪活動,由專業工程人員主持,向幼稚園學生講解電力從何而來、電力安全及節約能源,以及工程師的日常工作。

申請安排

按此查閱學校探訪活動的日期及時間,並按指示填寫資料報名。 名額將以先到先得方式安排,倘若申請成功,將有電郵核實,並有專人與學校聯絡,安排探訪活動細節。

《探索電力之旅》短片

另外,中華電力製作《探索電力之旅》短片,由中電工程師帶領小朋友從發電廠開始認識發電過程,並介紹工程師日常工作及慳電節能知識,讓幼童了解發電過程,從而學習珍惜資源,實踐綠色低碳生活。短片提供不同版本,以配合K1-K3學童不同程度,方便老師使用。

K1 版本

由中電工程師向K1學生介紹日常工作、個人保護裝備、電力旅程,以及慳電節能知識,內容簡短淺易。(片長約5分鐘)

K2-K3 版本

K2-K3學生跟隨中電工程師了解他們日常工作、個人保護裝備,更從發電廠開始認識發電過程,並有互動問答環節,學習慳電節能知識。(片長約10分鐘)

聯絡我們

若對相關活動有任何查詢及意見,歡迎電郵至 [email protected]

載入中

意見反映
Close popup

你的意見

你的寶貴意見,能讓我們做得更好。請按這次客戶體驗評分:

謝謝!

系統出現錯誤。請稍候再試。

回到頁首