Special Arrangement for CLP’s Customer Services

In order to minimise the risk of the spread of the novel coronavirus in the community, CLP Power Hong Kong Limited (CLP Power) will implement special arrangements for its customer services until further notice.

CLP Power’s Customer Service Hotline 2678 2678 will shorten its service hours from 14 February (this Friday) to operate from 9am to 6pm, Monday to Friday. The Emergency Hotline 2728 8333 will continue to provide 24-hour service, 7 days a week for customers.

CLP Power Customer Service Centre at Mongkok will maintain the opening hours from 12pm to 6pm, Monday to Sunday, while the other four customer service centres at Shamshuipo, Kwun Tong, Yuen Long and Tai Po will be temporarily closed. Customers are encouraged to manage their electricity account through CLP Power’s online services and Customer Service Hotline.

Besides, most of the routine meter reading service has been suspended from today (12 February). CLP Power will issue electricity bills with estimated consumption with reference to customers’ previous actual consumption. When the meter reading service resumes, the electricity bill amount will be adjusted according to customers’ actual consumption. Please click here for the details about the suspension of meter reading service arrangement.

CLP Power requests for the kind understanding of our customers on the special arrangements during this period and advises customers to keep alert of the latest development. CLP Power will timely review the special arrangements on its customer services.

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

中華電力客戶服務特別安排

為減低新型冠狀病毒的傳播風險,中華電力有限公司(中華電力)的客戶服務會作出以下特別安排,直至另行通告為止。

中華電力客戶服務熱線2678 2678,由2月14日(本周五)開始會縮短服務時間,於周一至周五上午9時至下午6時提供服務。而緊急服務熱線2728 8333則會維持每日24小時服務。

中華電力位於旺角的客戶服務中心,將維持於周一至周日下午12時至6時照常營業,其餘4間分別位於深水埗、觀塘、元朗及大埔的客戶服務中心,則暫停服務。客戶可透過網上服務客戶服務熱線,處理有關電力賬戶事宜。

此外,中華電力於今天(2月12日)起暫停例行抄讀大部分客戶電錶,並會根據客戶過往的實際用電量作估算,然後發出電費單。待日後恢復抄讀電錶時,會再按客戶實際用電量作出相應調整。有關暫停抄讀電錶服務安排之詳情,請按此

中華電力盼望客戶能體諒在此期間所作的特別安排,祈盼客戶能夠密切留意疫情的最新發展,中華電力會適時檢討相關安排。

載入中

意見反映
Close popup

你的意見

你的寶貴意見,能讓我們做得更好。請按這次客戶體驗評分:

謝謝!

系統出現錯誤。請稍候再試。

回到頁首