1. What is Green Bill?

"Green Bill" is one of our special, value-added webservices. You will receive an email notification that your Green Bill is ready. You will receive your Green Bill by email or by visiting CLP Online Account Service to view billing details. It will then be sent to you electronically by email, instead of by hard copy in the post.

2. What is the official email address of CLP e-bill?

The official email address of CLP e-bill is clpebill@clp.com.hk or clpedunning@clp.com.hk. Please be informed that we will not send out emails requesting customers to provide account information.

3. What is the difference between an Green Bill and a hard copy bill?

No difference in terms of bill content. They should both be treated as an official bill, but the electronic version is quicker and more efficient.

4. Who is eligible to receive Green Bill?

If you are a registered customer of CLP, you can apply for Green Bill.

5. How can I apply for Green Bill?

If you are a Residential Customer and your account is registered in name of an individual, please register now. For other customers who would like to register, please go to our Forms Centre to download the application form, complete and return it to CLP Power Hong Kong Limited, Customer Care Team, 13/F., 6 On Lai Street, Sha Tin, N.T..

6. What are the benefits of Green Bill?

If you are a registered "Green Bill" member, you will receive Green Bill by email. With Green Bill, paying your bills and managing your finances is easier than ever - and you can rest assured your bills will not be lost in the mail.

7. Why can't I view/download my Green Bill online?

To download Green Bill in CLP Online Account Service, your system needs Acrobat Reader 4.0 installed. Please download the latest Acrobat Reader version now.

8. Why can't I receive Green Bill?

Green Bill may be treated as spam or junk mail, please check the Trash or Junk Mail folder in your email box. We recommend setting CLP's email address clpebill@clp.com.hk as acceptable email address in the anti-spam filter in your email clients or servers.


Back To Top

1. 什麼是「環保賬單」?

「環保賬單」是中電網上賬戶服務內一項特別的增值服務。用戶會在賬單備妥時,經電郵收到「環保賬單」,或透過中電網上賬戶隨時查閱賬單。「環保賬單」亦取代郵寄的電費單。

2. 中電電子賬單的正確電郵地址是什麼?

中電電子賬單的正確電郵地址為 clpebill@clp.com.hkclpedunning@clp.com.hk。請注意,本公司不會透過電郵要求客戶提供賬戶資料。

3. 「環保賬單」與電費單有何分別?

「環保賬單」與電費單所提供的資訊是相同的,它們均被視為中電的正式電費單,但電子版本當然更快、更有效率。

4. 誰人可申請「環保賬單」?

假如您是中電註冊用戶,便可申請「環保賬單」。

5. 怎樣申請「環保賬單」?

若您是以個人名義登記的住宅用戶,可於網上立刻登記。其他用戶如需登記,請於「表格中心」下載申請表格,填妥後寄回新界沙田安麗街6號13樓,中華電力有限公司客戶關注組收。

6. 使用「環保賬單」有何優點?

若已註冊使用「環保賬單」,在賬單資料備妥後,您便會經電郵收到「環保賬單」通知;毋須再擔心因郵誤而遺失電費單,令繳費及理財變得輕鬆自如。

7. 為何我不能在網上查閱或下載我的「環保賬單」?

您必須先登記才能使用中電網上賬戶服務。另外,中電網上賬戶服務的系統至少須配合Acrobat Reader 4.0一起使用。請即下載最新Acrobat Reader版本。

8. 為何我不能收到「環保賬單」?

「環保賬單」可能被視為「垃圾郵件」,請覆查電子郵箱內的「雜件箱」或「垃圾郵件」夾。我們建議你將中電電郵地址clpebill@clp.com.hk於郵箱過濾守則中設定為接納的電郵地址。

載入中

回到頁首