Name

Profile

Johnnie%20CHAN-1

Chairman

Dr. Johnnie Chan, BBS, JP

Dr. Johnnie Chan is the Chairman of the CLP Customer Consultative Group and has been a member of the Group since 2011.

Dr. Chan is the Chief Executive Officer of Savills Services Group. He has been appointed and involved in a number of public and voluntary services. He is the incumbent President of The Hong Kong Association of Property Management Companies, the Immediate Past President of The Hong Kong Institute of Housing and the former Chairman of the Housing Managers Registration Board. Dr. Chan is also a Member of Hong Kong Housing Authority and its Building Committee/Commercial Properties Committee, the Vice-Chairman of the Hong Kong Water Sports Council, an Adjunct Professor in the Department of Urban Planning and Design, The University of Hong Kong, the External Examiner of Bachelor of Science (Honours) Programme in Property Management, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University and the Deputy External Academic Advisor of the Master of Arts in Housing Studies Programme in the Department of Public Policy, City University of Hong Kong. Furthermore, he is a member of the Community Involvement Committee on Greening of the Development Bureau, a non-official member of the Correctional Services Department Complaints Appeal Board, a Member of the Security Services Training Board of the Vocational Training Council. In addition, Dr. Chan is the Deputy Commissioner of Auxiliary Medical Service with over 40-year of services.

Message from CCG Chairman

The Customer Consultative Group (CCG) has come a long way since its inception in 1992 as a consultative and advisory body in furtherance of the relationship between CLP and its customers.

Thanks to the incredible contributions and efforts of the chairpersons and members over the years, CCG has become a strong force working hand in hand with CLP to provide customers with the best quality service and value with a view to enhancing both productivity and efficiency for the benefit of customers.

With a distinguished record of services achieved over the last two decades and the continued support and professional advices from members of CCG in the years ahead, I am confident that CLP will continue to go from good to great in delivering world-class reliability, environmental performance and service excellence to customers and the community at large.

Name

*Listed in alphabetical order of surname

Profile

Ivan%20PONG-1

Vice Chairman

Mr. Ivan Pong

Mr. Ivan Pong is the Vice-Chairman of the CLP Customer Consultative Group and has been a member of the Group since 2001.

Mr. Pong is the Chief Executive Officer of the Metroland Property Consultants Limited and Independent Non-Executive Director of Chinney Kin Wing Holdings Limited. Mr. Pong is also the Founder and Past President of CUHK EMBA Alumni Association Limited, and Treasurer of the World Youth & Children Choral Artists' Association.

Simon%20WONG-1

Vice Chairman

Mr. Simon Wong, BBS, JP

Mr. Simon Wong is the Vice-Chairman of the CLP Customer Consultative Group and has been a member of the CLP Customer Consultative Group since 2003.

Mr. Wong is the Chairman of the Kampery Group. Mr. Wong is also the Chairman of Chamber of Food & Beverage Industry of Hong Kong, HK Brand Development Council, Association of Coffee & Tea of HK and Association of Green Organic at Living. Furthermore, he is the Vice President of the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong and the President of Hong Kong Federation of Restaurants & Related Trades. Besides, Simon is an Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Business in City University of Hong Kong and Trustee of University of Minnesota Foundation in USA.

Name

*Listed in alphabetical order of surname

Profile

William%20CHAN-1

Member

Mr. James Chan

Mr. James Chan joined the CLP Customer Consultative Group in 2017.

Mr. Chan is the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of Hong Kong Housing Society. Before joining Hong Kong Housing Society, he was the CEO of Po Leung Kuk (PLK) (2012 – 2018), and before 2012 a directorate government officer with 20-year public policy experience including commerce and economic development, home affairs and financial services.

Member

Ir. William Chan, JP

Ir. William Chan has been a member of the CLP Customer Consultative Group since 2007.

Ir. Chan is the Managing Director of Smartfield Ltd. Ir. William Chan is also an Honorary Fellow of the Vocational Training Council and the Life President of Hong Kong Electrical Contractors’ Association.

Member

Mr. Robert Chan

Mr. Robert Chan joined the CLP Customer Consultative Group in 2019.

Mr. Chan is the Executive Director of The Lifestyle Group. He is also the Honorary Chairman of Association of Founders, Chairman of Hong Kong Federation of Restaurants and Related Trades Limited Youth Committee, Council Treasurer of Hong Kong Institute of Marketing. He is the winner of 2014 Outstanding Entrepreneur by Capital Entrepreneur and Global Chinese Outstand Youth 2017.

Alan%20LEE-1

Member

Dr. Alan Lee, JP

Dr. Alan Lee has been a member of the CLP Customer Consultative Group since 2013.

Dr. Lee is the Chairmen of Pico Zeman Asset Management and Vice-President of International Academy of the Belt and Road. Dr. Lee is also the Chairman of Tung Wah Group of Hospitals in 2017/2018, the Vice Chairman of Officers’ Club and Reserve Branch Assistant Branch Commander of Auxiliary Medical Service. Besides, Dr. Lee is the Committee Vice-Patrons, Fund Raising Committee Chairman and Executive Committee Member of The Society of Rehabilitation and Crime Prevention of Hong Kong and Executive Committee Member & Chairman of Management Committee of The Society for the Aid and Rehabilitation of Drug Abusers.


Member

Mr. Put Lee, BBS

Mr. Put Lee joined the CLP Customer Consultative Group in 2019.

Mr. Lee is the Director of Xinyi Solar Holdings Limited, Chairman (2018-2019) and Treasurer of the Lok Sin Tong Benevolent Society Kowloon, Guangdong Provincial CPPCC Standing Committee Member, Shenzhen Municipal CPPCC Standing Committee Member, and Hong Kong Industrial and Commercial Association President.

Larry%20SZE-1

Member

Mr. Larry Sze

Mr. Larry Sze is a founding member of the CLP Customer Consultative Group when it was established in 1992. He was the Chairman from 2002 to 2015.

Mr. Sze is the Chairman of Gibb Livingston & Co.

Member

Mr. Tong Chi Chung Eddy

Mr. Tong Chi-chung Eddy has sat on the CLP Customer Consultative Group since 2018 representing the Consumer Council.

Mr. Tong is the Deputy Chief Executive of the Consumer Council. Mr. Tong has been a veteran police officer with almost 35 years of police service and before joining the Consumer Council, he was the Senior Superintendent in charge of the Complaints and Internal Investigations Branch of the Hong Kong Police Force.

Member

Professor Wong Kam Fai, MH

Professor K.F. Wong has been a member of the CLP Customer Consultative Group since 2017.

Professor Wong is Associate Dean (External Affairs) of the Faculty of Engineering, Professor in the Department of Systems Engineering and Engineering Management, Director of Centre for Innovation and Technology, and Associate Director of Centre for Entrepreneurship, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK). He is also Director of Key Laboratory on High Confidence Software Technologies (Sub-Lab, CUHK), Ministry of Education, Honorary Professor of Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen and Adjunct Professor, School of Computer Technology, Peking University. He is a senior member of IEEE, fellows of BCS (UK), IEE (UK) and HKIE. Professor Wong is very active in professional activities and social services. He serves as Member, The 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference; Chairman, ICT Advisory Committee, HK Scout Association; Member of the Consumer Council; Non-official Member, Airport Technology Advisory Council of the Hong Kong International Airport; Member of Radio Television Hong Kong Board of Advisors; and Member of The Hong Kong Society for the Aged Advisory Committee on ICT Development. He was awarded the Medal of Honour (MH) by the HKSAR Government in 2011 for his contribution in IT development in Hong Kong.

Member

Mr. Ricky Yu

Mr. Ricky Yu joined the CLP Customer Consultative Group in 2019.

Mr. Yu is the Founder and CEO of Light Be. Furthermore, Ricky Yu is a member of Town Planning Board, a Director of Urban Renewal Fund and a member of Transport Advisory Committee. He was a member of the Task Force on Land Supply and a member of Social Enterprise Advisory Committee.

Hormer%20YU-1

Member

Mr. Homer Yu, MH, Chevalier de l'Ordre National du Mérite

Mr. Homer Yu has been a member of the CLP Customer Consultative Group since 2009.

Mr. Yu is the Chief Executive Officer of Cheong Hing Store Ltd. Mr. Yu is also the Emeritus of the Professional Validation Centre of Hong Kong Business Sector, Appointed Member for Quality Tourism Services Association Governing Council and Columnist for Headline Daily.

Cimmy%20YUEN-1

Member

Ms. Cimmy Yuen

Ms. Cimmy Yuen has been a member of the CLP Customer Consultative Group since 2013.

Ms. Yuen is Directors of Hong Yip Holdings Limited; Grandeur Property Management Company Limited, Maison Platinum Service Company Limited and Royal Elite Service Company Limited.

Honorary Advisor

Mr. Anthony Koo

Mr. Li Kai Ming

Dr. Corinna Siu

Mr. Clement Tao, BBS, JP

Updated as of 6 April 2020

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

姓名

個人簡介

主席

陳志球博士, BBS, JP

陳志球博士是現任中電客戶諮詢小組主席,自二零一一年起加入諮詢小組為委員之一。

陳博士現任第一太平戴維斯物業服務集團行政總裁。陳博士同時被委任及參與多項公職和志願服務,包括香港物業管理公司協會會長,香港房屋經理學會上屆會長和房屋經理註冊管理局前任主席。陳博士現為香港房屋委員會及其轄下建築小組委員會/商業樓宇小組委員會的委員、香港水上運動議會副主席、香港大學建築學院城市規劃及設計系客席教授、香港理工大學物業管理學(榮譽)理學士學位課程校外主考、香港城市大學公共政策學系(房屋學文學碩士課程)副顧問。除此之外,陳博士亦是發展局社區參與綠化委員會成員、懲教署投訴上訴委員會非官方成員、職業訓練局保安服務業訓練委員會委員及香港醫療輔助隊副總監,他服務該隊超過40年 。

主席的話

中電客戶諮詢小組(小組)自1992年創立至今,作為一個諮詢及顧問組織,促進中電與客戶關係方面取得長遠進展。

憑著幾位前主席及各委員在過往多年所作出之努力及寶貴貢獻,中電在小組積極配合下經已成為一股強而有力之能量,為客戶提供優質服務,並不斷提升生產力和加強營運效益,為客戶增值。

過去二十多年,小組一直秉承優越的服務紀錄;繼往開來,我深信在各小組委員繼續提供專業意見及支持下,中電會不斷求變,精益求精,與時並進,為客戶及市民提供世界級穩定可靠的電力供應、環保和表現及優質服務。

姓名

*按英文姓氏順序排列

個人簡介

副主席

龐棣勛先生

龐棣勛先生是現任中電客戶諮詢小組副主席,自二零零一年起加入諮詢小組。

龐先生現任萬基房地產顧問有限公司行政總裁及建業建榮控股有限公司獨立非執行董事。此外,龐先生亦是香港中文大學行政人員工商管理碩士課程校友會創辦人及前會長和世界青少年合唱藝術家協會司庫。

副主席

黃家和先生, BBS, JP

黃家和先生是現任中電客戶諮詢小組副主席,自二零零三年加入諮詢小組為委員之一。

黃先生現任金百加集團主席。黃先生同時擔任多項公職,包括香港食品及飲品行業總會主席、香港品牌發展局主席、香港咖啡紅茶協會主席、綠色有機生活協會(綠機會)主席、香港中華廠商聯合會副會長、香港餐飲聯業協會會長、香港城市大學商學院協席教授及美國明尼蘇達大學基金會董事。

姓名

*按英文姓氏順序排列

個人簡介

委員

陳欽勉先生

陳欽勉先生自二零一七年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組。

陳先生現為香港房屋協會行政總裁兼執行總幹事。此前,他曾於二零一二年至二零一八年擔任保良局行政總監,及於二零一二年前擔任香港特別行政區政府首長級政務官員,在不同政策範疇服務20年,當中包括商務及經濟發展、民政及財經事務。

委員

陳理誠工程師, JP

陳理誠工程師自二零零七年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組為委員之一。

陳工程師現任科藝電機有限公司董事。此外,陳理誠工程師是職業訓練局榮譽院士及香港電器工程商會永遠會長。

委員

陳浩弘先生

陳浩弘先生自二零一九年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組。

陳先生現為時代生活集團執行董事。此外,他亦是香港創業家協會榮譽會長、香港餐飲聯業協會青年委員會主席及香港市務學會理事兼委員會司庫,曾榮獲《Capital Magazine》傑出創業家大獎2014及「全球華人傑出青年獎2017」。

委員

李鋈麟博士, JP

李鋈麟博士自二零一三年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組為委員之一。

李博士現任比富達資產管理有限公司主席及一帶一路國際研究院副院長。李博士同時擔任多項公職,包括東華三院 2017/2018主席、香港政府醫療輔助隊長官聯會副主席及後備人員科助理科指揮。此外,他亦擔任香港善導會委員會副贊助人、籌款委員會主席及執行委員會委員,以及香港戒毒會執行委員會的委員及管理委員會主席。

委員

李聖潑先生, BBS

李聖潑先生自二零一九年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組。

李先生為信義光能控股有限公司董事、九龍樂善堂主席(2018-2019)及司庫、廣東省政協常委、深圳市政協常委及香港工商總會會長。

委員

施國耀先生

施國耀先生一九九二年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組為創會委員,並於2002至2015年擔任主席。

施先生現為仁記洋行主席。

委員

湯熾忠先生

湯熾忠先生代表消費者委員會,自二零一八年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組為委員。

湯先生現任消費者委員會的副總幹事,他是一名資深警務人員,曾在警隊服務超過35年。在加入消費者委員會之前,湯先生是香港警務處投訴及內部調查科的高級警司。

委員

黃錦輝教授, MH

黃錦輝教授自二零一七年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組為委員之一。

黃教授為香港中文大學工程學院副院長(外務)、系統工程與工程管理學系教授及創新科技中心主任,並擔任高可信軟件技術教育部重點實驗室(香港中文大學分實驗室)主任、哈爾濱工業大學(深圳)特聘教授以及北京大學信息科學技術學院客座教授。他同時為香港資訊科技聯會、香港工程師學會、英國工程技術學會及英國電腦學會會員。黃教授活躍資訊科技界及社會工作,他現時是第十三屆中國人民政治協商會議全國委員會香港地區委員、香港童軍總會資訊科技委員會主席、香港消費者委員會委員、香港國際機場科技諮詢委員會成員、香港電台顧問委員會成員、香港耆康老人福利會資訊及通訊科技顧問委員會委員等。黃教授於2011年獲香港特別行政區政府頒發榮譽勳章,以表揚其對香港資訊科技界發展之貢獻。

委員

余偉業先生

余偉業先生自二零一九年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組。

余先生是要有光創辦人及行政總裁。余先生亦是城市規劃委員會成員、市區更新基金董事會董事及交通諮詢委員會委員。余先生過去曾擔任土地供應專責小組成員及社會企業諮詢委員會委員。

委員

余壽寧先生, MH, 國家騎士級榮譽勳章(法國 )

余壽寧先生自二零零九年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組為委員之一。

余先生現任昌興集團行政總裁。此外,余先生亦是香港商業專業評審中心榮譽會長,優質旅遊服務協會執行委員會委任委員及頭條日報專欄作家。

委員

袁倩雯女士

袁倩雯女士自二零一三年起加入中電客戶諮詢小組為委員之一。

袁女士現任康業控股有限公司董事、君御物業管理有限公司董事、天瑞禮賓服務有限公司董事及帝譽服務有限公司董事。


榮譽顧問

顧家連先生

李介明先生

蕭妙姿博士

杜國鎏先生, BBS, JP

最後更新於2020年4月6日

載入中

意見反映
Close popup

你的意見

你的寶貴意見,能讓我們做得更好。請按這次客戶體驗評分:

謝謝!

系統出現錯誤。請稍候再試。

回到頁首