The third Green Building Symposium, themed 'Energy-wise Buildings for Greener Future'

Energy-wise Buildings for Greener Future

On 6 November, CLP organised its third Green Building Symposium, themed 'Energy-wise Buildings for Greener Future'. Many experts and representatives of different companies, including Link Asset Management Limited, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, NTT Com Asia Limited and West Kowloon Cultural District Authority, were invited to share their successful stories and experiences on the energy savings of green buildings with over 330 commercial customers.

During the symposium, CLP introduced the latest Energy Modelling Service to predict the energy consumption of buildings, and also upgraded its Meter Online service as well as Airflow Optimisation to an advanced level. CLP’s Meter Online currently supports 2,100 customers. More advanced features have been added to version 3.0 of Meter Online, including the extension of 9-Day regional consumption forecast from 7-Day and the precise forecast on the occurring time of peak demand. This enables customers to fine tune their equipment ahead of time with better energy management, so as to improve the energy efficiency.

Over 330 customers joined the symposium

In addition, some exhibition booths displayed the latest energy-saving technologies and solutions for the participants to understand the innovative and energy-efficient technologies, such as high energy efficiency heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems, energy management systems, electric vehicle charging equipment, solar panels as well as CLP’s Meter Online 3.0 advanced service.

Several booths displayed the latest energy efficient technologies

Symposium Details: Download Now

Symposium Highlights: Watch Now!

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

第三屆綠色建築物講座,主題為「智慧綠建築 節能創未來」

智慧綠建築 節能創未來

中電於11月6日舉辦第三屆綠色建築物講座,主題為「智慧綠建築 節能創未來」,邀請多間成功實踐綠色建築的工商界企業,包括領展資產管理有限公司、香港科技大學、NTT Com Asia Limited及西九文化區管理局,向在場超過330名工商客戶及建築業相關代表,講解他們成功的節能方案以及實踐綠色建築的經驗。

中電亦於講座中介紹建築物能源消耗模擬、升級版「電錶在線」及優化氣流審核的分析服務。中電「電錶在線」服務目前約有2,100名客戶使用,3.0升級服務加入了多項優化功能,從7天用電預測提升至9天分區用電預測,亦更準確預測每日最高需求用電量的時段,讓客戶在最高預測用電量前調配能源設備,更有效管理用電,從而提升節能效益。

超過330名工商客戶及建築業相關代表出席講座

此外,會場設有攤檔詳細展出了多款最新環保節能技術及工具,讓客戶了解科技如何有效提升建築物的能源效益,例如高能源效益的通風及空調系統、能源管理系統、電動車充電裝置、太陽能板,以及「電錶在線」3.0升級服務。

會場攤檔展出了多款最新環保節能技術及工具

講座詳情:下載PDF檔

講座花絮:立即收看!

載入中

回到頁首