On 1st of April, CLP GREENPLUS Award Sharing Workshops was organized. It acted as a platform for business sectors to share their energy saving experience. Besides helping entrepreneurs to reduce cost and increase competitiveness, we also aim to support Hong Kong’s sustainable development.

With over 150 participants, we invited customers from different organisations and SMEs. This year, speakers from categories of ‘Estate Management Office’ and ‘Public Organisation/ Utility/ University’ were invited. Also, winners of last year GREENPLUS Award joined us to share their successful stories.

As the organiser of the workshop, CLP introduced the 333 EV Power Supply Support Service, and the 5th GREENPLUS Award scheme. We encouraged every organisation to join. In the workshop, there was demonstration of several energy saving products and services. Many participants were involved and the responses were overwhelming. We believed that they knew more about energy saving after the workshop!

Below is a list of organisations participating in the sharing workshop (in alphabetical order):

Public Organisation/ Utility/ University

Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation

Property Management

Hong Kong Aircraft Engineering Company Limited

Kai Shing Management Services Limited – Park Island

Sino Estates Management Limited – Olympian City

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

今年的四月一日,中電舉行了「環保節能機構」分享會,藉此作為一個讓各界人士分享環保節能經驗的平台。除了幫助經營者減低成本、提升競爭力以外,亦鼓勵香港的可持續經濟發展。

當日有超過150人參與,其中包括一眾機構和中小企。今屆的「環保節能機構」分享會邀請了來自「物業管理」和「公營機構/ 公用事業/ 大學」組別的講者。另外,亦邀請了去年「環保節能機構」嘉許計劃中的得獎機構分享心得。

中電作為主辦機構,在會上也介紹了中電的333電動車供電支援服務及五週年的「環保節能機構」嘉許計劃詳情,鼓勵不同機構踴躍參加。在場亦設有攤位,推廣節能產品和服務。現場氣氛熱烈,相信出席人士都有所得益!

「環保節能機構」分享會的得獎機構如下:(按英文字母順序排名)

公營機構/ 公用事業/ 大學組別

香港科技園公司

物業管理組別

香港飛機工程有限公司

啟勝管理服務有限公司 – 珀麗灣

信和物業管理有限公司 – 奧海城

載入中

意見反映
Close popup

你的意見

你的寶貴意見,能讓我們做得更好。請按這次客戶體驗評分:

謝謝!

系統出現錯誤。請稍候再試。

回到頁首