GREEN PLUS Award Sharing Workshop 2017

CLP held the GREENPLUS Award Sharing Workshop in April, with an overwhelming response from more than 180 participants of various organisations and SMEs.

Following the success of the GREENPLUS Award last year, the sharing workshop exhibited a series of videos, photos and trophies of the previous awards ceremonies, allowing participants to recall the achievements in energy efficiency and conservation from various industry sectors. Four winners from last year’s GREENPLUS Award also joined to share their insights and experiences. This year, CLP invited Mr. Kong Ka Wah, Senior Engineer of the Electrical and Mechanical Services Department (EMSD), to introduce the Retro-Commissioning and Optimisation of Building programme, explaining how to achieve energy efficiency in existing buildings.

CLP also introduced the main theme of GREENPLUS Award 2017 during the event, encouraging all industries to seek effective solutions in environmental protection and energy conservation by adopting smart technologies and innovative ideas. In the workshop, CLP’s Smart Enterprise System was demonstrated along with the introduction of Carbon Credits.

The sharing workshop covered interactive session as well where participants were encouraged to pledge for environmental protection through a mobile application. It brought success to the sharing workshop regarding reduction in carbon emission, facilitating participants to experience the integration of advanced technologies and environmental protection.

Agenda of the Workshop: Click Here

Below is a list of organisations participating in the sharing workshop (in alphabetical order):

Property Management

Miramar Group - Miramar Tower & Miramar Shopping Centre

MTR Corporation Limited - The Cullinan

SME

Bright Lamp Industries Ltd - Long Ping Market

Sunshine Laundry Convenience Store Company Limited

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

中電「環保節能機構」分享會 2017

中電於4月份舉行「環保節能機構」嘉許計劃分享會,反應熱烈,吸引一眾機構及中小企參加,出席人數超過一百八十人。

承接去年的「環保節能機構」嘉許計劃,分享會特別展示歷屆頒獎典禮的片段、相片及獎座,讓參加者一同回顧各行各業在環保節能的付出,並邀請四位於去年「環保節能機構」嘉許計劃的得獎者代表分享節能心得。今年中電更邀請機電工程署的高級工程師江嘉華先生介紹「重新校驗」計劃,闡釋如何為現存建築物帶來節能效益。

中電作為主辦機構,在會上亦簡介了「環保節能機構」嘉許計劃2017的主題,鼓勵各業界以智能科技及創新思維發揮環保節能的最大效益。而場內亦示範嶄新節能監察系統和介紹「碳信用」的概念。

分享會上特設互動環節,參加者即場透過手機程式,親身體驗並許下環保承諾,成功為是次分享會減少碳排放,讓大家感受智能科技與環保結合,實踐節能減碳的綠色生活。

分享會流程:按此

分享會的參與機構如下(按英文字母順序排名):

物業管理組別

美麗華集團 - 美麗華大廈及美麗華商場

香港鐵路有限公司 - 天璽

中小企組別

光亮實業有限公司 - 朗屏街市

陽光洗衣便利店有限公司

載入中

意見反映
Close popup

你的意見

你的寶貴意見,能讓我們做得更好。請按這次客戶體驗評分:

謝謝!

系統出現錯誤。請稍候再試。

回到頁首