World Sustainable Built Environment Conference 2017 Hong Kong

CLP Fully Supports the WSBE 2017 Hong Kong

Co-organised by the Construction Industry Council and the Hong Kong Green Building Council, the World Sustainable Built Environment Conference (WSBE) 2017 was held from 5th to 7th of June. The purpose of the conference is to explore challenges and strategies for sustainable development. CLP participated in the event to showcase the latest innovative energy saving programmes. To support the conference, CLP hosted an exhibition booth, a sharing session and presented papers to delegates from around the world.

CLP introduced a number of innovative initiatives at its event exhibition, including the Smart Enterprise system for business customers, the Smart Energy Programme for promoting smart living, as well as Eco Power 360 and Eco Rewards Scheme which both encourage energy saving at home. A wide range of gadgets were also displayed to showcase latest green concepts.

During the event, CLP hosted a sharing session - Powering Up the Smart City. CLP invited professionals in the industry, including Mr. Amen Tong, General Manager - Technical Services of Hong Kong Airport Authority, Dr. Clement Wong, Head of Facility Management of Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation, Mr. Charles Lee, Founder and CEO of OneAsia Network Limited, and Mr. Eric Cheung, Senior Director – Marketing and Customer Services of CLP Power. They shared advanced technologies which are driving green construction and expressed their views on the establishment of smart city. The sharing session was well received by over 150 participants from various industries.

CLP presented papers at the conference main plenary, demonstrating how the Meter Online service changes customers’ electricity consumption habits in achieving energy efficiency. WSBE also published technical papers submitted by CLP on Green Substation which introduces the architectural features and green design concept.

During the three-day event, CLP actively promoted smart green services to guests from all over the world, communicated with major customers to discover more opportunities, and collected creative inspirations from the participants to pursue the best environmental protection technology.

Seminar Details: Download Now

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

中電全力支持「可持續建築環境全球會議2017」

由建造業議會及香港綠色建築議會合辦的「2017年度可持續建築環境全球會議」於6月5日至7日舉行,旨在探討可持續發展面臨的挑戰和策略。中電全力支持是次會議,不單主持分享會、發表論文,更藉展覽向來賓展示中電最新的節約能源方案。

中電於活動展覽中介紹多個創新計劃,包括針對商業客戶的「智能管理」系統、提倡智慧生活的「智醒用電」計劃、鼓勵家居節能的「智能全方位」與「智能積賞」計劃,並展示一系列的智能產品推廣精明用電。

中電並在會議期間主持一場分享會,以「為智能城市灌注源源動力」作主題,邀請業界的專業人士包括香港機場管理局總經理─工程及維修 湯遠敬先生、香港科技園公司設施管理部主管 黃禮華先生、亞洲脈絡有限公司創辦人及行政總裁 李松德先生及中電客戶及業務拓展部高級總監 張寳中先生,分享智能科技如何推動環保建築,並表達他們對建立智能城市的意見。分享會吸引逾150名嘉賓到場參與。

中電亦有幸在是次全球會議上發佈論文,論述「電錶在線」服務如何改變客戶用電模式,達至節能效果。大會另展出了中電撰寫的「港珠澳大橋變電站技術專題報告」,介紹綠色變電站的建築特色及環保設計理念。

是次會議為期三天,中電積極向世界各地的來賓推廣智能綠色服務,對外主動連繫主要客戶,開拓更多機遇,對內亦能夠從參與者中獲得創意啟發,在智能環保技術精益求精。

講座詳情:下載PDF檔 (只提供英文版本)

載入中

意見反映
Close popup

你的意見

你的寶貴意見,能讓我們做得更好。請按這次客戶體驗評分:

謝謝!

系統出現錯誤。請稍候再試。

回到頁首