To promote energy saving and environmental protection, CLP offers Eco Rewards whereby customers can earn Eco Points in exchange for rewards through the CLP App. To spread the benefits of Eco Rewards to more customers, five engaging mobile games are now available at Smart Energy@Mong Kok. Customers can play games, earn Eco Points and redeem fabulous rewards in the flagship store.

Induction cookers are gaining popularity in Hong Kong. To promote the benefits of IC cooking, a fully equipped cooking station which can accommodate up to eight customers, plus one chef, is set up at the 1/F. Customers can sign up online for regular cooking classes conducted by famous chefs in town.

Star products and gadgets are abundant in the flagship store. To enrich customers’ shopping experience, selected products and gadgets are displayed with AR sensors attached to the tent cards. When customers lift up the tent cards, special AR effects coupled with videos about the product will be popped up on a TV screen.

To promote the benefit of smart home living, CLP dedicates a whole floor as Smart Home Control Centre to house a full range of high-end smart appliances including TV, washing machine, refrigerator, air conditioners, lighting, air purifier, etc. All of the appliances can be controlled with an iPad and mobile phone. The other high-tech products including smart mirror, under-the-floor-heating system, Alexa voice-control device, etc. are also featured in the Smart Home Control Centre.

You can also visit Smart Energy@Mong Kok to know more green living tips or purchase energy-efficient appliances.

Locate Us

Address:

188, Sai Yeung Choi Street South, Mongkok, Kowloon

Opening hours:

Monday – Sunday: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm (Except Public Holidays)

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

中電「綠適天地」是全港首間一站式綠適生活概念店,樓高五層,集節能教育及產品體驗於一身。中心會定期舉辦以節能環保專題展覽活動及導賞團,務求為大眾提供360度環保家居生活體驗。

讓客戶既可輕鬆投入節能環保, 又可維持舒適家居生活,中心一、二樓是高效節能家電總匯,為你網羅最新節能煮食、空調、洗滌、熱水及相關用品,更設有產品示範區,讓你親身體驗箇中特點和好處,款式新穎,更有推廣優惠,各適其適。

三樓的專題展覽館,定期舉辦各種節能環保專題展覽活動及導賞團,設有互動專區挑戰你的腦力和體力;透過展示各地先進節能科技產品,使你了解到嶄新的節能環保概念,學習家居節能管理。

四樓亦會定期舉辦不同講座和工作坊,除邀請業界或專業團體分享最新節能科技和設計概念外,我們的綠適大使亦講解精明用電方法, 分享創意綠適小法寶,提供選購和保養家電的節能貼士,讓你輕鬆投入綠適生活!

現正舉行「節能方程式.用電新態度」節能資訊及導賞團,歡迎各家庭、學校及團體登記參加

你亦可親臨「綠適天地」了解更多綠適生活貼士或選購節能產品,請按此查詢中心地址及營業時間。

載入中

回到頁首