Solar Energy for My Home

CLPe Solutions - Your Trusted Energy Partner 

CLPe Solutions (formerly CLP Engineering Limited), incorporated in Hong Kong in 1985, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of CLP Holdings Limited with extensive experience in providing total energy solutions. The company undertakes a variety of energy solutions, including:

Energy Management Solutions
We provide comprehensive and effective energy management solutions to meet different business needs, including: audit and consultancy services, total engineering solution on smart building, workplace/ home automation, energy management via internet of things (IoT) monitoring and control of facilities/ infrastructures, cloud-based energy management solutions with artificial intelligence (AI) and big data analytics.

Distributed Energy
We provide a wide range of solar energy solutions to encourage and sustain a better living and smart technology to customers. Our total solution covers grid-connection application, design and build, testing and commissioning, operations and maintenance as well as the supply of key solar equipment to customers. Click here to find out how we simplify solar installation and the on-going maintenance for customers.

Power Engineering, Infrastructure and Facilities Management
We are the specialist with extensive experience in power engineering, infrastructure construction and facilities management. We offer turnkey solutions for design, supply, installation, testing & commissioning and maintenance of infrastructures, for smart control, better asset utilisation and quality living. Our services cover:

  • Power supply system to infrastructure projects and data centres
  • Transmission & distribution cable and substation installation
  • Electrical & Mechanical and facilities maintenance services to utilities, critical infrastructure, hotels and major data centres
  • Street lighting, smart meter and electrical vehicle charging system installation
  • Smart communication & surveillance system and smart mobility system

CLPe Solutions has a strong team of 550 professional engineers and specialists to provide services with the highest safety, health, environment and quality (SHEQ) standards. With the accreditations of ISO9001/14001 and OHSAS18001 Management System, our project operation meets customers’ requirements and exceeds expectations.

Contact us now at clpe@clp.com.hk or 2678 7900.

Loading

Feedback
Close popup

Your Feedback

We appreciate your feedback which helps us to constantly improve our site. Please rate your experience.

Thank you!

System error. Please try again later.

Back To Top

於家居安裝太陽能設施

中電源動 – 你值得信賴的夥伴

中電源動(前稱中電工程有限公司) 於1985年在香港成立,是中電控股的全資附屬機構,在提供全面的能源方案範疇擁有豐富經驗。我們提供多元化的能源方案,包括:

能源管理方案
為滿足客戶不同的業務需要,我們提供全面並具效益的能源管理方案,當中包括能源審核及顧問服務、為智能樓宇設計全面的工程方案、智能辦公室/家居、透過物聯網(loT)控制和監察設施/基建的用電情況以管理能源,並利用人工智能及大數據分析提供雲端能源管理方案。

分佈式能源
我們提供一系列的太陽能方案,鼓勵客戶透過智能技術締造更美好的生活。我們全面的方案涵蓋電網接駁申請、設計和安裝、測試及試行、操作和維修,以及為客戶提供主要的太陽能設備。按了解更多有關中電源動的簡便太陽能方案,由安裝至維修保養,為客戶化繁為簡。

電力工程、基建及設施管理
我們在電力工程、基建及設施管理方面擁有豐富經驗,提供一站式方案包括設計、供電、安裝、測試及試行,以及基建的保養,致力讓客戶善用智能控制及設施,並提升生活質素,服務範圍包括:

  • 基建項目及數據中心的電力供應系統
  • 安裝輸配電纜及興建變電站
  • 為公用設施、主要基建項目、酒店及大型數據中心提供機電維修及保養服務
  • 安裝街燈、智能電錶及電動車充電系統
  • 智能通訊及監察系統,以及智能出行系統

中電源動擁有550位專業工程師及專才,提供具備品質、安全及環保管理系統標準認証的服務。憑藉ISO9001/14001 和OHSAS18001認證,我們的專業團隊致力提供高質素的服務,以滿足客戶的要求及期望。

請透過 clpe@clp.com.hk或2678 7900與我們聯絡。

載入中

意見反映
Close popup

你的意見

你的寶貴意見,能讓我們做得更好。請按這次客戶體驗評分:

謝謝!

系統出現錯誤。請稍候再試。

回到頁首