Use Of Cookies

Some of the web pages on this website contain "cookies" to enhance your experience of this website. Cookies are text files placed in your computer's Internet browser to store your preferences. Cookies, by themselves, do not provide your e-mail address or other personal data. The CLP Group only obtains this information when you choose to provide it to the website. However, once you choose to furnish the website with your personal data, such data may be linked to data stored in the cookie. Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. If you would prefer, you can set your browser to disable cookies or inform you when they are set. But if you do, certain functionalities of this website may not be available to you. This website will mainly use the cookies below:


Service Provider / Vendor


Performance cookies


Google Analytics

Provides site analytics which allows us to understand how visitors are interacting with the site, and to enable us to optimise the site by serving different page versions at once and recording which variant drives more achievement of a specific goal to improve site performance and to create personalized and customized user experiences.

Advertising / Retargeting cookies


Advertising / Retargeting cookies may be placed on your device by our third party service providers which remember that you have visited a website in order to provide you with targeted adverts which are more relevant to you and to track the referrals that they have generated and any sales resulting from adverts or campaigns. However, we do not tell our advertisers who you are.

To find out more about the use of cookies and the information-collecting practices and opt-out procedures, please visit the websites of service providers / vendors by clicking the links above.


Back To Top

網站上使用的「Cookies」

為加強本網站的功能以方便您瀏覽,有部分網頁備有「Cookies」。這種純文字檔案被放置於您電腦的網絡瀏覽器內,用來儲存您的個人喜好。「Cookies」本身不會提供您的電郵地址或其他個人資料,除非您選擇直接向本網站提供這些資料。但當您選擇向網站提供您的個人資料,這些資料便會與儲存於「Cookies」內的資料連結。大部分的網絡瀏覽器最初都被設定為接受「Cookies」。您可自行把網絡瀏覽器設定為拒絶「Cookies」,或將網絡瀏覽器設定在接受「Cookies」時須通知您。但若您選擇拒絶「Cookies」,本網站若干功能便可能無法運作。本網站主要採用以下的「Cookies」:

類別

服務供應商/供應商

用途

性能「Cookies」

WebTrends

Google Analytics

提供網站分析,讓我們了解訪客如何與網站互動,以及助我們能夠優化網站設計,方法包括同一時間提供不同網頁版本以及記錄哪個版本在特定目標方面取得較佳成效,從而提升網站表現和為個人及客戶打造特別的用戶體驗。

廣告/重新定向「Cookies」

Sizmek

廣告/重新定向數碼存根可能由協力廠商服務供應商放置在您的設備上,用於記住您流覽過的網站,從而可以向您發送有針對性的廣告,不僅具有更高的關聯性,還能追蹤推介,以及因廣告或促銷活動產生的任何銷售。然而,我們不會向我們的廣告商透露您的身份。

如想進一步瞭解cookies代理公司的資料收集政策與取消指示,可按以上的連結瀏覽供應商的網站。

載入中

回到頁首