Power Connect

Join hands with CLP Power Connect to save energy, redeem Eco Points for rewards, and help the needy! Participate in activities that earn you Eco Points for rewards redemption and enjoy a green lifestyle that gives back to society. Download the CLP Power Mobile App now and join Power Connect for greater energy savings, more opportunities to help others, and rewards to earn all year round!

Save energy and help others together 

Power Connect

Power Connect is our free loyalty programme for residential customers. It rewards customers, supports energy saving and helps others in need. 

Once you join Power Connect, you can:

Related announcements

Play "Eco Fun" to Win GP Batteries Prizes
Play "Eco Fun" to Win GP Batteries Prizes
To further motivate you to join, we are inviting you to “Play ‘Eco Fun’ to Win GP Batteries Prizes”. By simply completing our online form and playing “Eco Fun”, you can gain more energy saving knowledge and the chance to earn fabulous rewards at the same time!
Power Connect New Join Member Reward
Power Connect New Join Member Reward
Join hands with Power Connect to save energy and help the needy. Sign up Power Connect now and get a Smart Stainless Steel Temperature Measuring Vacuum Bottle (valued at HK$298) upon successful registration via the online form.
Connect Activity – We Love Dance
Connect Activity – We Love Dance
CLP is organising a We Love Dance Programme to energise the city with optimism and joy as it continues to work its way through the pandemic. Through the Programme we aim to help the people in need and promote energy conservation and environmental protection. Let’s come and join with us to power up the city. When people take part in dance activities, we will provide electricity subsidies to people in need through the CLP Power Connect programme, up to a maximum of HK$2 million. We sincerely invite CLP customers to participate in We Love Dance Community Class. The classes will be coached by professional dance teachers and assisted by CLP volunteers. The participants are not only donating electricity from dancing, but also earning 250 Eco Points after completing the activity (Each CLP residential account will be credited once only).

More information

Please refer to the Power Connect:

全心傳電計劃

中電「全心傳電」與你攜手「愛•慳電」。節省能源,同時亦可以幫助有需要的人!參與各項活動賺取「智能積賞」積分,獲取多重獎賞,更為環保生活增添意義。立即下載中電流動應用程式,成為「全心傳電」的一分子,大家一齊全年慳電、幫人,換獎賞!

一齊慳電幫人

全心傳電

全心傳電是一個給住宅客戶的免費會員計劃,旨在鼓勵慳電並向有需要人士送上關懷。

加入全心傳電後,你可以:

最新消息

玩「綠加FUN」贏GP超霸獎品
玩「綠加FUN」贏GP超霸獎品
「綠加FUN」是一款能帶來嶄新互動體驗的小遊戲,並呼籲大家每日一齊慳電儲分。為進一步鼓勵大家參與,中電「全心傳電」計劃特別推出「玩『綠加FUN』贏GP超霸獎品」活動。只要簡單填妥網上表格並參與「綠加FUN」小遊戲,你不但可以獲得更多慳電知識,更有機會贏走多重豐富獎賞!
「全心傳電」迎新獎賞活動
「全心傳電」迎新獎賞活動
「全心傳電」與你攜手「愛‧慳電」。在節省能源的同時,亦可以幫助有需要的人。為鼓勵大家更踴躍參與「全心傳電」計劃,我們特別推出「全心傳電」迎新獎賞活動!只要簡單填妥網上表格並成為全新「全心傳電」一員,便有機會贏得不銹鋼智能保温杯乙個(價值港幣$298)!
共融體驗 – 愛跳舞
共融體驗 – 愛跳舞
中電最近推出愛跳舞活動,鼓勵市民跳舞做運動,為香港注入正能量,與市民一起走過疫情陰霾;並透過活動幫助有需要人士及推廣節能環保,使香港成為充滿活力的綠色都市,我們會按各項活動中參加者的跳舞次數,透過中電全心傳電計劃,為有需要人士提供電費資助,總額最高達至200萬港元。現誠邀中電客戶參加愛跳舞社區跳舞班,跳舞班由專業跳舞導師教授,並由中電義工陪同市民一起跳舞做運動。成功參與之客戶,除了可以跳舞捐電幫人,更可在完成整個活動後,獲取「智能積賞」250積分(每個中電住宅賬戶可獲獎賞一次)。

更多資訊

請詳細參閱全心傳電: