Help and support

Customer Service Centres 

Our Customer Service Centres are conveniently located across Kowloon and the New Territories. If you have any query about your electricity account or bill, or wish to obtain more information about CLP and our energy initiatives, please visit any of our Customer Service Centres listed below: 
 

Smart [email protected] Kok is a five-storey building located in Mongkok. As CLP’s flagship store, it promotes low carbon living and electric cooking.

Smart [email protected] Tong promotes energy efficient electrical appliances. The Centre introduces self-service technologies to facilitate the electricity service application and billing enquiries. Grab & Go machines and Pay & Go lockers are also available to provide you a more flexible shopping experience.

In Shum Shui Po Customer Service Centre, you can speak with our customer service staff and experience smart home products. You can also learn more about green living and purchase energy efficient appliances.

Tai Po Eco Home is a one-stop green lifestyle centre, which brings smart and green living ideas to the residents in the New Territories.

[email protected] promotes smarter and greener lifestyles. You can also experience the CLP e-Journey by trialling various smart mobile services at the Centre, so as to get a taste of smart living.

客戶支援

客戶服務中心

中電客戶服務中心遍佈九龍、新界。如有電力賬戶或賬單方面的任何查詢,或希望獲得更多有關中電和供電計劃的資訊,請親臨以下任何一間客戶服務中心:
 

智能生活@旺角

智能生活 @ 旺角樓高五層,座落於旺角,是中電的旗艦店,展示及推廣低碳生活及電能煮食。

智能生活 @ 觀塘除了推廣節能電器及綠色生活,設有自助服務機方便客戶申請及查詢賬單,亦設有自助購物機及自提櫃,為客戶提供更具彈性的購物體驗。

在深水埗客戶服務中心,你可以與我們的客戶服務人員對話並體驗智能家居產品。你還可以了解更多關於綠色生活的概念及購買節能電器。

推廣綠色生活的一站式服務中心,旨在為新界區居民介紹環保及智能化的家居概念。

智能生活@元朗向客戶推廣低碳、環保、智能化的生活。客戶亦可即場體驗中電e-Journey 提供的各項智能流動服務,一嚐智能化的新生活模式。